Home
About ITM
  Teachers & Staff
  Recognition
  Trainings & Seminars
  Why Choose ITM
Courses
  ITM Courses
  Spa Mantra Courses
  390-Hour CAPT Program
  Study Massage Courses Online
  Tuition Fees
  Tempting Offers
Registration
Tempting Offers
Students
  ITM Certified Teachers
Products
  ITM Products
  Spa Mantra Products
  E-Payment
ITM Global
News & Activities
Hotel & Resources
  Accommodation
  Knowledge Base
  Press Releases
  Exchange Rates
  Quick Facts
  About Chiang Mai
  About Thailand
  Web Links
   

Thai Foot Reflexology Massage Certified Teachers

The Thai foot reflexology massage Certified Teachers are certified by ITM THAILAND to teach Thai foot reflexology massage courses under ITM curriculum.



  Select country: 

No Name Contact
1 Ayako Tomikawa Okinawa, Japan
rungjay75@gmail.com
2 Barbara Batista Santos Curitiba/PR, Brazil
contato@espaconibbana.com.br
http://www.espaconibbana.com.br
3 Diego Carlos Marquete Florianopolis, Brazil
diegomarquete@yahoo.com.br
http://www.diegomarquete.com
4 Gerrit Scholten Puebla, Mexico
gjscholten@yahoo.com
5 Go Sakabe Tokyo, Japan
gosakabe@gmail.com
6 Jorge Marquez Graffigna Berlin, Germany
info@thai-hand-berlin.com
http://www.thai-hand-berlin.com
7 Karen Piper SK, Canada
Thaimassageyqr@gmail.com
www.Thaimassageyqr.com
8 Manuel Luque Aguilera Amsterdam, Netherlands
info@thai-hand.com
http://www.thai-hand.com
9 Mie Nishikawa (Yasui) Hiroshima, Japan
mierusie@yahoo.co.jp
10 Miguel Lima da Silva Florianopolis, Brazil
miguelsurf47@gmail.com
11 Nicola Dickenson UK
Nicola@healingartofthai.com
12 Nicola Dickenson Paphos, Cyprus
Nicola@healingartofthai.com
13 Orachon Meechai Ontario, Canada
orachon135@gmail.com
14 Tatiana (Tanya) Zhukova Vladivostok, Russia
tanyaq1970@mail.ru


ITM Certified Teachers







 
Home | About ITM | Courses | Registration | Students | Why Choose ITM | Products
News & Activities
| Useful Info | FAQs | Contact Us | Location & Map

ITM – International Training Massage School
59/9 Chang Puek Road Soi 4, T. Sri Phum, A. Muang, Chiang Mai 50200 Thailand
Tel: (+66) 53-218-632, Mobile: (+66) 83-763-1002, WhatsApp: (+66) 81-883-4864, Email: itm@itmthaimassage.com